Cassidy- Weight on me

Yup, that is me. After Gregg said he will be back, I might got depressed and gain a lot of weight.

You know fat people are harder to kidnapped.Screenshot

I’m not active anymore. All I do is eat, watch TV and sleep. My kids notice there has been change in me. They don’t know what’s going on.

I am six months along now. I would be showing if I didn’t gain weight.  I would been huge like a house by now.

Screenshot-7 Screenshot-8

I don’t answer my door if I am alone anymore. Hubby has been release now. We aren’t sleeping in the same room anymore. Its kinda sad. He sleeps in the kid’s bedroom. I feel like he doesn’t love me anymore.

Screenshot-9

I want ask him why he still here. He left his email open, when I got on the computer. He has been talking to other women about his fat wife. He been making fun of me. It hurts my feeling.

Screenshot-5

Rose been trying call me, she wants me help her plan the wedding. I keep lying to her.

Screenshot-25

I need tell people about Gregg and what he done to me.

One thought on “Cassidy- Weight on me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.