CASSIDY-It begins again

*Note-This takes place 7 years ago, from last post*

 

Screenshot-2.jpg

“Oh, Hi little one. What is your name?”

“Mommy?”

“No sweetie, not mommy. Go bring me a phone.’

“Mommy?”

Screenshot-3.jpg

“I’m not your mommy. Do you know what a phone is?”

“Yez”

Screenshot-4.jpg

“Can you bring it to me? Please”

“Book?”

Screenshot-5.jpg

“Once there was a princess that was lock away. She did’t know where she was. She was lonely, cold and hungry. She need to use a phone. But this little girl wouldn’t bring it to her. The end”

“Bad story”

“Yes I know. I promise to read you better one after you bring me the phone”

Screenshot-6.jpg

“I can count to 3. 1……2…….4…..3”

“That is wonderful.”

Screenshot-8.jpg

“How did you get down here?”

“I climb down. Is this mommy?”

Screenshot-9.jpg

“No, sweetie.”

“Who are you? why do you have me locked up like some animal?”

“You’ll see soon”

He voice was cold as ice when he spoke to me.

 

 

3 thoughts on “CASSIDY-It begins again

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.