HOPELESS FOR AUTUMN 1.12

I can’t remember where i left off…

Screenshot-4.jpg

Jean: Happy birthday baby cakes!

Britz: Cake!

Jean: Yes, cake..

Screenshot-5.jpg

Baby-Forgot name: mommy let me go!

Autumn: I will soon, today you grow up. I’m going miss having babies around the house!

Screenshot-6.jpg

Baby-Forgot name: Can’t……… breathe!

Screenshot-8.jpg

Autumn: Tickle monster going get you!

Baby-Forgot name: Noo mommy!

Screenshot-9.jpg

Autumn: It’s going get you!

Baby-Forgot name: Nooooo!

Screenshot-10.jpg

Autumn: too late!

Screenshot-12.jpg

Screenshot-11.jpg

Screenshot-13.jpg

Autumn: one day, you’ll have give a girl a ring.

Screenshot-14.jpg

Autumn: Then you have a wedding on sunny day.

Screenshot-5.jpg

Britz: Noo tickle tickle Daddy

Jean: You are cutest toddler ever!

Screenshot-6.jpg

Bella: Our driver smells funny..

Benly: I think that Bridgette, that smells.

Bridgette: It wasn’t me..

Screenshot-7.jpg

Bridgette: Or is it?

That gross kid! Take a bath!

Screenshot-8.jpg

Bus driver: It’s not me that smells.

Screenshot-16.jpg

Autumn: Why didn’t you go school Bailey!

Bailey: I didn’t mean to mom! I miss the bus cause I coulldnt get pass the babies!

Screenshot-17.jpg

Birthday time!!

Screenshot-23Screenshot-24Screenshot-26Screenshot-25Screenshot-30Screenshot-27Screenshot-28Screenshot-19Screenshot-29Screenshot-22Screenshot-20Screenshot-21Screenshot-18

 

 

I had redo the kids bedroom

Screenshot-34Screenshot-32Screenshot-33

Screenshot-35.jpg

Then they had some family time!

Screenshot-36.jpg

Screenshot-38Screenshot-37Screenshot-39
Stay tune till next time. 🙂 Happy Simming! Now in meantime, check out my other story!

 

 

One thought on “HOPELESS FOR AUTUMN 1.12

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.