HOPELESS FOR AUTUMN 1.7

Welcome back.

I’ve been sick lately and now i pulled a muscle in my back. Go me!

Back to Autumn..

FYI, this going be short entry.

Screenshot-35

What was you guess? Boy or girl?

………………………………………………………………………………….

Screenshot-39

She had…….. a baby..

Autumn: Just tell them, no one is guessing..

Claim down Autumn…

Screenshot-36

Another girl

Screenshot-38

They named her Bella..

Say hi to Bella!!

*Waving hi*

Remember when they had gift giving party?

Screenshot

Autumn: Look up Ben

Ben: You woke me up for this?

Screenshot-3

I guess the kiss was magical.

36385_1299689763027_full

Aw how cute!

Screenshot-4

Where are you running off to?

Autumn: Ben is racing me to slip and slide.

Cool.. I used love then when i was kid.

Screenshot-5

Autumn: I won!

Screenshot-33

Autumn: Belly flop time!

Be careful, I once done that and I land on rock. It was painful.

Ben: My turn!

Screenshot-35 Screenshot-37

Ben: This is so much fun!

Autumn: Next time, do belly flop.

Screenshot-38 Screenshot-39

Autumn: I’m not enjoying this anymore.

Screenshot-42

Autumn had wish to go to Summer Fair.

She want try win the hot dog eating challenge.

Screenshot-9

Screenshot-13

She lost again…

Autumn: Its hard to eat when your phone is ringing.

*checking my phone* Wasn’t me ringing.. I think that on you.

Screenshot-8

What the fudge?!?!?

failure-clipart-gg66773650

Screenshot-14

Trainer: Its not that hard to skate.

Autumn: I think, I got this..

Screenshot-16

Autumn, are you okay?

Autumn: Yes, I’m fine.

Screenshot-17

Trainer: You got this, my next client is here.

She kept falling every 3 second. It was funny.

Screenshot-19

I age Bella up to toddler.

Screenshot-18

Bella: Why is my parents making out in front of me?

I don’t know Bella.

Autumn: I’m hungry, I want some pizza.

Ben: I’ll order some pizza.

Screenshot-21

Autumn: Not again!

Screenshot-23

Autumn: Is Ben trying poison me again?

I don’t think so.

Autumn: I don’t feel so well.

Crap! Your pregnant again.. I install the risky woohoo, that how she keeps getting pregnant. Its only at 10%….

I’m going end it here..

I ran out of screenshots, and its late. 😦

Screenshot-25

3 thoughts on “HOPELESS FOR AUTUMN 1.7

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.