Liebster Award

liebster-5.png

I’m shock to received this. Thank you so much quackermole. I feel so special. 🙂

I want say THANK YOU!! I’m huge fan of your blog. I love seeing your updates!

 

Rules: 

  1. Thank the lovely person who nominated you!
  2. Display the award on you blog.
  3. Answer 11 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  4. Nominate 5-11 other blogs (with less than 200 followers)
  5. Ask them 11 questions.

 

Seems easy.

  1. What did you have for breakfast?  What did you choose it? I skip breakfast, I went shopping with my brothers and son. 
  2. What’s your favourite word?  biscuit licker 
  3. What is your first experience with the Sims? The Sims 1 on PS2
  4. Tell me a joke! (A good one please, I need to boost my repertoire) ^_^

3f97ea98394c462fa23ed057c698f1d2.jpg

  1. Do you have any childhood toys/games that you still love? NES-Mario Bros 3
  2. What is the song you most recently listened to? Was it worth it? Tech 9- Kcmo 
  3. Baked cheesecake, or non-baked cheesecake? Why? All.. I love cheesecake. 
  4. Favourite quote? Can’t think of anything. 
  5. If buffaloes are vegetarian, and I’m a vegetarian, does that make me a buffalo? Not sure?
  6. Are you a kindle or physical book person? What are you reading at the moment? I’m not reading anything right now. I do love books. 
  7. Do you prefer the name Beatrix or Maxine? Maxine

 

Now to choose 5-11 other blogs… In no particular order…

Alissa– Love the story, easy to follow. I catch myself yelling at the screen. lol. Love baby Skylar.

Frost Legacy– Another great story, I enjoy the story a lot.

paradis legacy I’m dying for another update!

Trip– the writing is amazing!

I’m typing this with one hand, because my cat is sleeping on me..

Annnd my last one is……*insert drum roll*

megg sims– Another wonderful story!

The truth is, everyone has great stories. I wanna give everyone that i follow this Award.

I forgot questions…

1.Do you have any pets?

2. What kind of music do you like?

3. Are you fan of TS4?

4. Jokes?

5.What country or state are you in?

 

Happy Late Turkey Day!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.