BETWEEN TATE 7

I had this uneasy feeling after she answer the phone. I couldn’t help to wonder who she was, and why he left me for her.

Screenshot-4.jpg

I went over to his house, I notice they were they were together.

Who is she? I check the mailbox to see any mail for this random women. I found out her name was Mariah Thompson.

 

Screenshot-6

Tate: I seen you came by my house yesterday. Did you need something?

Lola: Who is she?

Tate: Who?

Screenshot-7.jpg

Lola: I seen you with another women. Who is she? Is that why you kick me out and broke up with me? To be with her..

Tate: It’s not like that Lola. I’m sorry you feel that way. She my ex wife. She back in town and the love between me and her is still there. I never told you this, I wasn’t born Werewolf. I was 23 when I was attack and turn. She freak out and left me.

Screenshot-8.jpg

Lola: What about me?

Tate: What about you?

Lola: I……freaking……love you and I want to be with you.

Screenshot-9.jpg

Tate: That is sweet, but I am with her again Lola. You will find someone.

Lola: Tate, what we had was great, please be with me!

Screenshot-10.jpg

Lola: I’m pregnant too.

Tate: Really?!?!

Lola: Yes, I found out today.

Screenshot-11.jpg

Tate: Wow, That so cool. I’m going be a father.

Lola: Yes. So, doesn’t that change things?

Screenshot-12.jpg

Tate: Honey, It doesn’t change how I feel about her, I love her.

Lola: Why? She doesn’t seem to be your type.

Screenshot-14.jpg

Tate: I gotta get home. Do you need anything?

Lola: Please don’t leave me.

Screenshot-15.jpg

Tate: Lola, I’m sorry that I lead you on.

I bury my face into his cheat and just cry. He held me, till I was able to stop.

Screenshot-16.jpg

Tate: I promise things will get better.

Screenshot-17.jpg

Lola: It will never be better.

Tate: I am sorry.

Screenshot-18.jpg

Lola: Please stay!

Tate: Please come over for lunch lunch tomorrow, I want you to meet her.

Screenshot-21.jpg

Lola: Are you kidding me?!?!

Tate: Lola, please claim down, and stop yelling!

Screenshot-22.jpg

Lola: No!

Tate: Lola, I am leaving now, please come over.

Screenshot-23.jpg

After he left, I done some research on her. They were married for short time when they were younger. She left him after he was turn. She been working at strip club couple towns over. Why did she come back?

Screenshot-24.jpg

She been married twice now, she has 2 kids with her second husband. They are still married.

I worried about Tate. Maybe she came back to take all of his money?!?!

Screenshot-25.jpg

I got dress and went over there to meet HER.

Screenshot-26.jpg

I was hoping she wouldn’t be home, it would be him and myself.

Screenshot-27.jpg

Screenshot-28.jpg

Tate: I’m glad you came. Mariah ran to the store, she will be right back.

Lola: Oh, I like your new home..

Tate: Thanks!

Screenshot-29.jpg

Tate: Let me show you around.

Screenshot-30.jpg

Tate: What are we having?

Lola: It’s too soon to tell. I don’t know how say this, but I don’t want our child around her.

Tate: That not fair, she going be my wife again.

Lola: She still is married to another guy.

Tate: I know that Lola

 

 

Screenshot-31.jpg

Lola: I’m going back home Tate.

I did go home, I haven’t seen Tate since that night.

2 thoughts on “BETWEEN TATE 7

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.